The Manor House Hotel, Fowley Cross, Nr Okehampton, Devon, EX20 4NA
Call Us Now: 01837 53053
Competition Winners
Competition Winners
Competition Winners
Competition Winners
Previous Pause Next

Competition Winners

The Manor House & Ashbury Hotels are attending a number of county shows this year. 

We are offering one free break for every 100 entries (per show). The winners have been drawn at random and are listed below. All winners will be contacted no later than one month from the end of the show.

Terms and conditions apply.

Devon County Show Winners:

Emma Partridge
Sue Stock
Nicola Yates
Kat Barber
Stephen Boult
Lucy Ford
Megan Freeman
Sharon Hendy
Rhys Hook
Wayne Brack
Emma Bolchin
Karen Eveleigh
Stacey Quarty
Jayne Fry
Sarah Firth
Zoe Littlewood 

Bath & West Show Winners:

Sue Benney
Dee Browne
Sandra Elmer
Andrew Raines
Jane Newman 
Helen Lockett
Debbie Curtis
Janet Cullen
Marilyn Hallett
Bailey Wright
Richard Swatridge
Susan Crook
Elizabeth Grice
Carla Travis-Daniels
Sharon Swift
Stacey Wilmott
Rob Holt
Wynne Watson

South of England Show Winners:

Peter Dawes
Nicola Kerley
Malcolm Crawley
Carol Maggs
Maria Venis
Jim Walter
Michael Cook 

Cotswold Show Winners:

Jemma Knight
Kim Taylor
Claire Teague
Judith Reeves 

New Forest & Hampshire Show Winners:

Karen Craigie
M. Cox 
Julie Livsey
Julia Tanner
Alan Glen
Paul Harvey
Mark Coburn 

Dorset Show Winners:

Antonia Groves
Phoebe Parsons
Elizabeth Valera
Sandie Bentham
Terri Little
Daphne Burg
Alan Connell
Sue Carlile

Berkshire Show Winners:

Georgina Buckle
Sophie Acheson
Hollie Arici


Email Competition Winners:

September Newsletter - Jane Gallacher

August Newsletter - Jason Wills

July Newsletter - Clare Sweeny